Live classes with an online tutor. Free Trial.

Course Fees: $110.00 USD or 125 CAD per month, no contract

Class duration: 50 minutes each.
Days: Monday to Thursday

Time: Classes may be scheduled between following time.
9.00 AM to 3:00 PM Eastern time
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM Central time.
6:00 AM to 12:00 PM Pacific time.
Minimum students: 5 per class
Maximum students: 15 per class

There will be quizzes to assess the child progress. Full refund if cancelled before the second lecture. State of the art online collaboration platform including a whiteboard, audio and video abilities.

Six Subjects

$11000monthly
  • US & all countries

Six Subjects

$12500monthly
  • CANADA
SUBJECTLESSONS PER WEEK
QURAN2
ENGLISH2
MATH2
SCIENCE1
QURAN MEANING1
ISLAMIC STUDIES1
Free Trial